People

Faculty

Dr. Irene Vasquez, Associate Professor and Director ivasquez@unm.edu

Dr. LM Garcia y Griego,  Associate Professor- mgarciay@unm.edu

Dr. Michael Trujillo, Associate Professor - mltruj@unm.edu

Levi Romerolowcura@comcast.net

Dr. Patricia Rosas Lopáteguipaty585@unm.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Carmen Samoracsamora@unm.edu

Dr. Patricia Marie Perea- pereapm@unm.edu

Gina Díaz- GinaDiaz@unm.edu

Joseph J. Garcíamboravi@unm.edu

Tanaya Winder- twinder@unm.edu

Myrriah Gomez

Carlos Contreras

Damien Flores

Jessica Helen Lopez

 

Staff

Antoinette Marie Rael-Administrative Assistant III-  arael64@unm.edu

Ana Patricia Patraca Rosas-Program Research Assistant- apatraca@unm.edu