Staff

Antoinette Rael
Unit Administrator I
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
Arael64@unm.edu
Antoinette Rael was born here in Albuquerque, and raised in the beautiful Pecos Valley of Northern New Mexico. She takes pride in her heritage, having grown up in a rich Hispanic environment where she learned to appreciate the value of family, work and culture. She has many years of experience in banking and administration and has studied Spanish at SFCC. She is married and has 4 daughters, and 7 grandchildren. She enjoys road trips around this beautiful state of Nuevo Mexico.

 

antoinette-rael.jpg


 
Annette Gonzalez
Program Coordinator
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
Annette71@unm.edu

 

annette-gonzales.jpg


 

Ashley Martinez
Graduate Assistant
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
Martinezash@unm.edu
ashley-martinez.jpg

Cecilia Frescas-Ortiz
Graduate Assistant
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
Ceciliaf@unm.edu
cecilia-ortiz.jpg

Froilan Orozco
Graduate Assistant
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
Forozco@unm.edu
froilan-orozco.jpg

Trisha Martinez
Post Doc
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
suenamtz@unm.edu
trisha-martinez.jpg

Vivian Felipe
Graduate Assistant
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
V1felipe@unm.edu

Dylan Malan
Work-Study
Chicano Studies Office
505 277-6414
Dylanmalan2001@unm.edu