Skip to main content

People

Department Chair

Irene Vasquez

Photo: Irene Vasquez

Professor, Department Chair

Email: 
ivasquez@unm.edu

Faculty

Laura E. Belmonte

Photo: Laura E. Belmonte

Assistant Professor

Email: 
lbelmonte@unm.edu

Doris Careaga Coleman

Adjunct Faculty

Email: 
careaga@unm.edu

Carlos Contreras

Adjunct Faculty

Email: 
immastarproductions505@gmail.com

Patricia Covarrubias

Photo: Patricia Covarrubias

Associate Professor

Email: 
pocb@unm.edu

Vivian Felipe

Photo: Vivian Felipe

Graduate Assistant

Email: 
v1felipe@unm.edu

Damien Flores

Adjunct Faculty

Joe Garcia

Adjunct Faculty

Email: 
jgarc20@msn.com

LM Garcia y Griego

Photo: LM Garcia y Griego

Associate Professor

Email: 
mgarciay@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-225-0043

Jessica Helen Lopez

Photo: Jessica Helen Lopez

Adjunct Faculty

Email: 
jlopez35@unm.edu

Maria Eugenia Lopez

Photo: Maria Eugenia Lopez

Teaching Assistant

Email: 
euge23@unm.edu

Raquel Andrea Madrigal

Photo: Raquel Andrea Madrigal

Teaching Assistant

Email: 
rmadr001@unm.edu

Rafael A.  Martinez

Photo: Rafael A.  Martinez

Teaching Assistant

Email: 
rmarti56@unm.edu

Patricia Perea

Photo: Patricia Perea

Professor

Email: 
pereapm@unm.edu

Annette Rodriguez

Photo: Annette Rodriguez

Visiting Lecturer

Email: 
arodrig@unm.edu

Levi Romero

Photo: Levi Romero

Assistant Professor

Email: 
xlromero@unm.edu

Patricia  Rosas Lopategui

Photo: Patricia  Rosas Lopategui

Assistant Professor

Email: 
paty585@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 344-8492

Carmen Samora

Photo: Carmen Samora

Adjunct Faculty

Email: 
csamora@unm.edu

Michael Trujillo

Photo: Michael Trujillo

Professor

Tanaya Winder

Photo: Tanaya Winder

Adjunct Faculty